Angel Fire
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    February 2002
  • Latest:
    December 2005
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 4 Buy
2 Mystery / M 4 Buy
3 Mystery / M 4 Buy
4 Mystery / M 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lydia Strong

  • Book - 1

    The bloody murder of her mother when she was a teenager made Lydia Strong into a woman obsessed with bringing brutal killers to justice. Now thirty years old, she is a reclusive bestselling true crime writer and investigative consultant whose intuiti...

  • Book - 2

    BLOOD MOON OVER MIAMI Fifteen and gorgeous, Tatiana Quinn disappears from her Miami bedroom sometime after midnight. Her backpack, $160 stashed in her jewelry box, and her favorite clothes are also missing. The police conclude she ran away. Her weal...

  • Book - 3

    Lydia and her partner, P.I. Jeff Mark, must confront not only a brutal murderer but the demons from their own past. Julian Ross, a brilliant and acclaimed New York City artist, has been charged with brutally killing her second husband. She was fou...

  • Book - 4

    Lydia Strong's old writing student, Lily, has been missing for weeks. Before her disappearance, Lily had left a strange phone message for Lydia, asking for her help. But until now, Lydia did not pay much attention to the message because Lily tended t...