• Length:
    3 Books
  • Age Level:
    Middle Grade (Ages 8-12)

The Louise Trilogy in Order (3 Books)

Book Date Rating

Book Descriptions for series: Louise Trilogy

  • Book 1: The Louise Trilogy. Winner of the Bisto Book of the Year Award 2004 and Reading Association of Ireland Award 2005. As the daughter of a wealthy Dutch family, Louise Eeden knows that certain things are expected of her. When her father commissi...

  • Book 2: The Louise Trilogy. Over a century has elapsed since Louise sat for her portrait. The painting has passed from person to person, unsigned and unvalued. Then, in 1792, as Revolution sweeps through France, Gaston Morteau, a lieutenant in the Hu...

  • Book 3: The Louise trilogy

    The year is 1913. The portrait of Louise is now hang...

No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.