Survive the Night
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2012
  • Latest:
    February 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Romantic Suspense / RS 3 Buy
2 Romantic Suspense / RS 4.5 Buy
3 Romantic Suspense / RS 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: LOST, Inc.

  • Book - 1

    After losing everything, Della Jackson tries to begin again as an investigator. But she can't forget the past…and neither can someone else. Someone who won't let anyone -- even Della's best friend, former special operative Paul Mason -- stand in th...

  • Book - 2

    A simple trip home for the holidays is all former FBI profiler Maggie Mason wants. But a serial killer has other plans. Trapped in a deadly game of cat and mouse, Maggie finds an ally in Lost, Inc. with private investigator Dr. Ian Crane. The handsom...

  • Book - 3

    Madison McKay doesn't trust anyone. The former military woman and owner of Lost, Inc., learned about betrayal the hard way, in work and in love. That's why she'd never let herself fall for ex-military special investigator Grant Deaver. Yet when Madis...