A Matter of Trust
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First Book:
    October 2015
  • Latest Book:
    November 2016
  • Genres:

London Calling Series in Order (5 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 0
5 0

Book Descriptions for series: London Calling

  • Book - 1

    She stole his heart.But did she also steal his fortune?British financier Bennett Sterling steers his world with iron control and cold determination. Burned by a lover long ago, he guards his heart and business with wary resolve.Devon Sinclair is a br...

  • Book - 2

    How far would you go to escape your past? 

    Angeline Dubois Sinclair lives in a charmed world with her sexy husband and beautiful daughter. But she’s hiding a secret that could bring their gilded life tumbling down around them. 


  • Book - 3

    He's a liar.

    A seducer.

    A betrayer. 

    What's not to love?

    Dominic Martin always played to win, even if it meant breaking the rules or bending the law. But his last corporate hack cost him the one thing that m...

  • Book - 4

    It s always darkest before the dawn Years ago Madeleine Price paid a high cost for fame when a vicious stalker targeted her for death Since then she s become a recluse with fear her closest companion Despite being born into wealth and privilege Sebas...

  • Book - 5

    He vowed to love, honor, and cherish her. But can he also forgive?Angeline Sinclair lost everything when she made the impossible decision to leave her husband and daughter long ago. To find meaning, she rebuilt her life in London with a mission to he...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 5 books in the London Calling series.

The London Calling series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Angeline's Return (Book 5), was published in November 2016.

The first book in the London Calling series, A Matter of Trust, was published in October 2015.

The London Calling series primarily falls into the Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.