Author Information
Kat Faitour's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    6 Books (1 Series)
  • First Book:
    October 2015
  • Latest Book:
    April 2017
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

London Calling

1 - A Matter of Trust (Oct-2015)
2 - Losing Angeline (Jan-2016)
3 - Risking It All (May-2016)
4 - The Price of Winning (Aug-2016)
5 - Angeline's Return (Nov-2016)

Book List in Order: 6 titles

  • She stole his heart.But did she also steal his fortune?British financier Bennett Sterling steers his world with iron control and cold determination. Burned by a lover long ago, he guards his heart and business with wary resolve.Devon Sinclair is a br...

  • How far would you go to escape your past? 

    Angeline Dubois Sinclair lives in a charmed world with her sexy husband and beautiful daughter. But she’s hiding a secret that could bring their gilded life tumbling down around them. 


  • He's a liar.

    A seducer.

    A betrayer. 

    What's not to love?

    Dominic Martin always played to win, even if it meant breaking the rules or bending the law. But his last corporate hack cost him the one thing that m...

  • It s always darkest before the dawn Years ago Madeleine Price paid a high cost for fame when a vicious stalker targeted her for death Since then she s become a recluse with fear her closest companion Despite being born into wealth and privilege Sebas...

  • He vowed to love, honor, and cherish her. But can he also forgive?Angeline Sinclair lost everything when she made the impossible decision to leave her husband and daughter long ago. To find meaning, she rebuilt her life in London with a mission to he...

  • He’s a thief with an eye for justice.A liar with a code of honor.So, what happens when he finds himself in bed with the enemy?Mason Graff is an honorable man, a respected businessman, and a brilliant chemical engineer.He is also a thief.For his lat...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kat Faitour has published 6 books.

Kat Faitour does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Dead Weight, was published in April 2017.

The first book by Kat Faitour, A Matter of Trust, was published in October 2015.

Yes. Kat Faitour has 1 series.