Queene of Light
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    October 2009
  • Latest:
    December 2009
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 3.5 Buy
2 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
3 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Lightworld / Darkworld

  • Book - 1

    An unimagined destiny -- an undeniable passion. In a time not long from now, the veil between fantasy and reality is ripped asunder creatures of myth and fairytale spill into the mortal world. Enchanted yet horrified, humans force the magical beings...

  • Book - 2

    At a Lightworld royal gala, Queene Ayla announces the betrothal of her daughter, Cerridwen, to a high-ranking councilor. Though strategically brilliant, the engagement comes as a shock--to Cerridwen especially. Infuriated by her mother's high-handedn...

  • Book - 3

    With the immortal denizens of the subterranean Lightworld and Darkworld societies locked in battle, the heiress to the Faery throne is exiled to the Human realm above. Accompanied to the Upworld by her mother's trusted advisor, Cerridwen is bound for...