When Serpents Die
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    April 2009
  • Latest:
    October 2010

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Romantic Suspense / RS 0 Buy
2 (e) Romantic Suspense / RS 0 Buy
3 (e) Romantic Suspense / RS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Laura Kate Plantation

  • Book - 1

    Laura Kate O'Connell left her life of excitement as an overseas news correspondent to return to her Georgia hometown to raise her two young cousins. When Royce Lee, Laura Kate's attorney, supposedly commits suicide, too many pieces of evidence tell a...

  • Book - 2

    While Jack Rhodes is in London, Laura Kate O'Connell is tussling with a life-changing decision. Jack has asked her to marry him. Love him as she does, marriage and babies has never been in her life plan.A law enforcement agent asks Laura Kate to find...

  • Book - 3

    Engaged to charming Jack Rhodes, Laura Kate O'Connell, horsewoman and former reporter, finds herself mixed up in murder when she fills in for a missing hunting guide. While she figures out when to marry Jack, she must learn who among the list of susp...