Author Information
Gerrie Ferris's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    4 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    April 2009
  • Latest Book:
    July 2014
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Laura Kate Plantation

1 - When Serpents Die (Apr-2009)
2 - Honored Daughters (Oct-2009)
3 - Wagon Dogs (Oct-2010)

A Moriah Dru/Richard Lake Mystery

1 - Murmurs of Insanity (Jul-2014)

Book List in Order: 4 titles

  • Laura Kate O'Connell left her life of excitement as an overseas news correspondent to return to her Georgia hometown to raise her two young cousins. When Royce Lee, Laura Kate's attorney, supposedly commits suicide, too many pieces of evidence tell a...

  • While Jack Rhodes is in London, Laura Kate O'Connell is tussling with a life-changing decision. Jack has asked her to marry him. Love him as she does, marriage and babies has never been in her life plan.A law enforcement agent asks Laura Kate to find...

  • Engaged to charming Jack Rhodes, Laura Kate O'Connell, horsewoman and former reporter, finds herself mixed up in murder when she fills in for a missing hunting guide. While she figures out when to marry Jack, she must learn who among the list of susp...

  • Teen Johndro Phillips is missing after witnessing a drug deal turn to murder in his Atlanta neighborhood. Johndro is a spotter and runner for drug lord Devus Dontel "Big DD" McFersen, who was acquitted when Johndro couldn't testify against himself. L...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Gerrie Ferris has published 4 books.

Gerrie Ferris does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Murmurs of Insanity, was published in July 2014.

The first book by Gerrie Ferris, When Serpents Die, was published in April 2009.

Yes. Gerrie Ferris has 2 series.