Lady Folbroke's Delicious Deception
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    May 2012
  • Genres:
    Historical Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Ladies in Disgrace Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 HH-1078 4.5
2 HH-1082 4
3 HH-1086 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Ladies in Disgrace series.

The Ladies in Disgrace series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Lady Priscilla's Shameful Secret (Book 3), was published in May 2012.

The first book in the Ladies in Disgrace series, Lady Folbroke's Delicious Deception, was published in March 2012.

The Ladies in Disgrace series primarily falls into the Historical Category Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership