Immortal Protector
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First Book:
    February 2013
  • Latest Book:
    May 2013
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance

Immortals Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 (e) 0
3 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Immortals

  • Book - 1

    Kidnapping, erased memories, and monsters that will not stay under the bed ignite the pages of this thrilling romance novel. Uncover the truth as a vampire, unable to control the fates when a little girl becomes a woman, finds his desire to possess h...

  • Book - 2

    Elizabeth Finn unleashes danger, a serial killer, and out-of-control passion in Book 2 of The Immortals series. When a headstrong homicide detective runs into a brick wall, also known as the leader of the vampire council, tempers and sparks fly. Immo...

  • Book - 3

    They should have had forever … but Fate has other plans. Elizabeth Finn weaves a thrilling tale of life, love, and the monsters lurking in the shadows in Book 3 of The Immortal series. Quentin and Abigail race against fate, the past, and a new thre...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Immortals series.

The Immortals series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Immortal Healer (Book 3), was published in May 2013.

The first book in the Immortals series, Immortal Protector, was published in February 2013.

The Immortals series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.