• Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 1997
  • Latest:
    October 1998
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Traditional Regency / RG 4.5 Buy
2 Traditional Regency / RG 4 Buy
3 Traditional Regency / RG 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Horsemen

  • Book - 1

    A beautiful, young widow seemed like easy prey for the Viscount Rawleigh. In the country visiting his twin brother, Rex longed for a little diversion. But Catherine Winters was a lady of virtue, and she roundly rejected his improper proposal to becom...

  • Book - 2

    Moira Hayes hadn't seen Kenneth Woodfall in nearly eight years. Nor did she want to see this man who stirred such feelings of anger in her. After all, their families had been rivals since their great-grandfathers' day. And he was the reason- though i...

  • Book - 3

    Sophia Armitage was a friend, indeed. She had agreed to help Sir Nathaniel Gascoigne find a husband for his cousin Lavinia in the glittering city of London -- only half hoping that she'd find one herself. Sophia knew the odds were against her. M...


1998 All About Romance Reader Award -- Best Regency