Memories of a Dirt Road Town
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2005
  • Latest:
    May 2006
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical / H 4.5 Buy
2 Historical / H 5 Buy
3 Historical / H 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Horse Dreams Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    A fifth-grade school teacher in southern Illinois, Develyn Worrell's nightmare begins one summer when she discovers her husband's infidelity. She divorces him without ever telling her twenty-one-year-old daughter why. Although Devvy has a heart chang...

  • Book - 2

    In this second book of the winsome Horse Dreams trilogy, heavyhearted divorcee Develyn Worrell’s mood continues to lighten as she has escaped Indiana to enjoy the equine charms of a small Wyoming town. There, in a place she visited as a child and h...

  • Book - 3

    In this closing book of the Horse Dreams trilogy, soul-searching Indiana schoolteacher Develyn Worrell has finally found her groove. Ready to savor the end of summer in a small Wyoming town she once visited as a child, she settles in for a time of pe...