Big Sky Country
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    June 2012
  • Latest Book:
    January 2014
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Setting:
    Parable, Montana
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Parable, Montana Series in Order (7 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
0.5 (ss) 4
1 4.5
2 4
3 4.5
4 4.5
5 4
6 4

Book Descriptions for series: Parable, Montana

  • Book - 0.5

    The only boyfriend Gayle Hayes has is the battery-operated kind. But when she returns to her small Montana hometown, rodeo bad boy Tristan McCullough gives her a whole new lesson in power surge......

  • Book - 1

    The illegitimate son of a wealthy rancher, Sheriff Slade Barlow grew up in a trailer hitched to the Curly-Burly hair salon his mother runs. He was never acknowledged by his father...until now. Suddenly, Slade has inherited half of Whisper Creek Ranch...

  • Book - 2

    With his rugged good looks, vast wealth and family name, hell-raiser Hutch Carmody is still the golden boy of Parable, Montana. But he's done some growing up -- making peace with his illegitimate half brother and inheriting half of Whisper Creek Ranc...

  • Book - 3

    The "First Lady of the West," #1 "New York Times" bestselling author Linda Lael Miller, brings you to Parable, Montana--where love awaits. Sheriff Boone Taylor has his job, friends, a run-down but decent ranch, two faithful dogs and a good horse....

  • Book - 4

    Linda Lael Miller welcomes you home to Parable, Montana -- where love awaits. With his father's rodeo legacy to continue and a prosperous spread to run, Walker Parrish has no time to dwell on wrecked relationships. But country-western sweetheart C...

  • Book - 5

    Linda Lael Miller, cordially invites you to Parable, Montana -- where love awaits Wedding bells are ringing in Parable, Montana, but Brylee Parrish hasn't enjoyed the sound since being jilted at the altar by Hutch Carmody. She's over Hutch now, a...

  • Book - 6

    New York Times bestselling author Linda Lael Miller delivers the stunning finale of her acclaimed series set in Parable, Montana -- where love awaits Self-made tycoon Landry Sutton heads to Hangman Bend's Ranch to sell his land to his brother Zan...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 7 books in the Parable, Montana series.

The Parable, Montana series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Big Sky Secrets (Book 6), was published in January 2014.

The first book in the Parable, Montana series, Big Sky Country, was published in June 2012.

The Parable, Montana series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.