Picket Fence Pursuits
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2007
  • Latest:
    June 2008
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Contemporary Romance / CR 4 Buy
2 Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 Contemporary Romance / CR 5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hoosier Crossroads

  • Book - 1

    As a coal miner's daughter, Kylie knows all about life on the bottom rung. Now, with her accounting degree and the ideal job in sight, she will let nothing come between her and the goals she is sure God has given her. Especially not marrying some yah...

  • Book - 2

    Chloe Andrews has been dominating Indiana soccer fields since grade school. Now in her last year of college she has one main goal to be the best. When an injury benches her, Chloe struggles to see what good can come from it. She doesn't trust God any...

  • Book - 3

    Lydia feels like a failure. With a multitude of jobs and college courses under her belt, Lydia knows it's time to make something of her life. But everything she tries fails. As a new Christian, Lydia is intrigued with the idea that God has a specific...