Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
2 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
3 (e) General Fiction / GF 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Holidays in Asshat

  • Book - 1

    Sheltered would be an understatement as to how Lessy Jones was raised. Now she is on her way to Assjacket, West Virginia with only her furry best friend and a broken heart. Leaving town was her way to escape her overbearing father, but the dream of o...

  • Book - 2

    Jenny Von Zuzle is a fabulous witch with a sweet personality and—oh yeah, a fear of using her most powerful skill in her arsenal of magic.Joshua Englewoodie is a warlock who was raised to blend in with mortals, living the high life along with s...

  • Book - 3

    Kerry O'Fallon is a successful warlock about to be offered a partnership position at the law firm he works at. Thankful he's remained close to his college buddies; his life is otherwise pretty dull. Trying to find an immortal in the city is n...