The Highlander's Lady
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2019
  • Latest:
    September 2020

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
2 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy
3 (e) Historical Romance / HR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highlands Forever

  • Book - 1

    Highland borders offer treachery and love...Olivia Smythe is the daughter an English earl and a Scottish woman. He has decided that his half-Scottish daughter should go to the Highlands for her own safety to avoid the border skirmishes that plague th...

  • Book - 2

    Highland love is never fickle...Mairi Douglas's daily life consists of digging up potatoes and turnips, of cleaning chamber pots, and making beds. And dreaming of a life with the young man she's smitten with.Until the death of those dreams come about...

  • Book - 3

    Highland promises are forever... Keith MacFarlane's a man on a mission. Find the babe. It is not for him to question orders. A man raised on the horse, wielding the sword, he is prone to obeying commands, even when those commands might go agains...