The Dreamer
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2000
  • Latest:
    November 2000
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland Treasure Trilogy

  • Book - 1

    When her late father was branded a traitor to the king, Catherine Percy found sanctuary in Scotland. But a case of mistaken identity put her in a compromising position with the Highland earl sworn to protect her. Marriage to him saved her reputation,...

  • Book - 2

    Three sisters each hold key to their family's treasure--and to the hearts of three Highland warriors.... Fleeing persecution from the English king, the three Percy sisters scattered to different corners of Scotland. But when the level-headed Laura...

  • Book - 3

    Adrianne Percy was hidden in the Western Isles, safe from her family's enemies - until her sisters sent a notorious pirate to return her to the Highlands. But when she hatches a plan to free her kidnapped mother, it requires her to marry the handsome...