Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 0 Buy
4 Romance / R 1 Buy
5 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
6 Romance / R 0 Buy
7 Romance / R 0 Buy
8 Romance / R 0 Buy
9 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland Sorcery

  • Book - 1

    Charity Greves has the gift of healing. So when a naked bleeding Highlander materializes out of the air into her kitchen, she does what any rational free-thinking herbalist under the same circumstances would do--she heals him. She didn’t expect to ...

  • Book - 2

    Snaking an arm beneath her shoulders, he lifted her—--and plunged his teeth into the vulnerable hollow of her neck.Ecstasy flooded his veins. He hadn’t tasted blood in so long, the beast fully awoke. Hungry. So hungry.Trapped within a slumbering ...

  • Book - 3

    Flung forward into the 21st Century, Highland shapeshifter Col Limont needs to find the healer Charity Greves in order to get back home and save his family.However, the healer’s sister, Lenore, is determined to do everything she can to keep Col fro...

  • Book - 4

    Bekah McRafferty has one goal. Travel back in time and kill the Moon Sifter Shaw Limont so that billions of the human race can survive.Yep, that was the plan until she actually meets the Highlander. He’s not exactly the evil guy history made him ou...

  • Book - 5

    Alexander is so close to weakening the monsters who have replaced humans at the top of the food chain. But when he gets near one of the beasts to test his formula, the monster takes a bite out of him and mentally downloads everything Alexander knows....

  • Book - 6

    Scottish Highland Romance series—Highland Sorcery: A New Dawn from award winning author Clover Autrey“Be prepared to be completely swept away.” ParaNormalRomanceLast sorcerer on earth, Alexander Limont has flung himself to the year 2083 where m...

  • Book - 7

    Since the day his father strung him out as bait for being a tainted magical being, Lance Sheppard has vowed to never use his illusion to harm, thereby proving dear old demented dad wrong. Yet here he is in the middle of a colony of vampires, his magi...

  • Book - 8

    Ethan's in a world of trouble. Injured, cut off from his squad, and hunted by time-traveling beasts that want to eat him, to survive he has to place all his trust with the gutsy daughter of a guerrilla tactics survivalist. But for Ethan, trust doesn'...

  • Book - 9

    "The final book in the Highland Sorcery series comes full circle."His friends were dying at the exact moment Dez was tossed back in time. Stuck in 12th century Scotland, he’ll do whatever it takes to get back to them. Including making a devil’s b...