Highland Fling
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    February 1995
  • Latest:
    November 2004
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
4 Paranormal Romance / PNR 4 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Highland

  • Book - 1

    Highland Fling is Amanda's best story yet--a lovely blend of comedy and drama, true love and true grit. In the aftermath of the Jacobite rebellion, Maggie MacDrumin and Edward Carsley, fourth Earl of Rothwell, meet. She is Scottish. He is English. Sw...

  • Book - 2

    Proud Highlander Diana Maclean refused to yield to the English king... or to any member of her family's enemy: the treacherous Clan Campbell. Instead, determined to free her imprisoned mother, she steals into a castle dungeon right under the nose of ...

  • Book - 3

    When Mary Maclaine's beloved Ian Campbell was murdered, she never expected to love again. Lonely and fearful of becoming a burden to her family, she accepted a proposal of marriage from lord Ewan MacCrichton. But even her gift of Second Sight could n...

  • Book - 4

    In the stormy wilderness of 18th Century Scotland, a young beauty meets the man of her dreams. HIGHLAND SPIRITS He was the darkly handsome man who haunted Pinkie MacCrighton's dreams since childhood, a ghost who wandered the woods with his deerh...

  • Book - 5

    When formidable twin brothers set out to build an empire for their clan, they consider every detail except one-the power of love to upset even the best-laid plans. HIGHLAND PRINCESS Lady Mairi Macdonald, daughter of the Lord of the Isles, and b...