Desert Angel
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 1994
  • Latest Book:
    July 1996
  • Genres:
    Historical Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Hanson Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 ZH- 4.5
2 4.5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Hanson series.

The Hanson series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Renegade (Book 2), was published in July 1996.

The first book in the Hanson series, Desert Angel, was published in July 1994.

The Hanson series primarily falls into the Historical Romance genre.