When His Kiss Is Wicked
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    April 2009
  • Latest:
    October 2013
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
4 Historical Romance / HR 3.5 Buy
5 Historical Romance / HR 3 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Hamilton Sisters

  • Book - 1

    After her father's death, Colette Hamilton is left with four sisters, an invalid mother and a failing bookshop. The only way she can save the family business is with her unconventional ideas...or let her uncle marry her off. As for the handsome stran...

  • Book - 2

    She longed for adventure… For many the London Season is a whirlwind of sparkling ballrooms, fashionable gowns, and stolen glances. For Juliette Hamilton, the second of five sisters, it is nothing but scandal. Unable to contain her wild st...

  • Book - 3

    TWO STRANGERS, ONE ENCHANTED CHRISTMAS Quinton Roxbury, son of an earl and as charismatic as a prince, thinks St. Nick has provided him the perfect bride in rich, ruthless Lady Emmeline Tarleton. Lisette Hamilton could not have wished for a more re...

  • Book - 4

    Paulette Hamilton loves working in her family's London bookshop. Strong-willed and sharp-witted, she hopes to one day open a second shop, and she won't let romantic follies get in her way. But the best laid plans have never met such a handsome Irish ...

  • Book - 5

    Yvette Hamilton knows just what she wants for Christmas--a dazzling marriage. And if marrying the ton's catch at the height of the Yuletide season is how she can prove herself, she'll be the most respectable of the many ladies competing for his hand....