Author Information
Kaitlin O'Riley's Latest Book

Newest Release

  • Bibliography:
    12 Books (2 Series)
  • First Book:
    February 2007
  • Latest Book:
    August 2020
  • Author Rating:
  • Share:

Full Series List in Order

Hamilton Cousins

1 - The Heiress He's Been Waiting for (Sep-2018)
2 - The Irish Heiress (Aug-2019)
3 - The Unexpected Heiress (Aug-2020)

Hamilton Sisters

1 - When His Kiss Is Wicked (Apr-2009)
2 - Desire in His Eyes (Mar-2010)
3 - It Happened One Christmas (Oct-2011)
4 - To Tempt an Irish Rogue (Nov-2012)
5 - His by Christmas (Oct-2013)

Book List in Order: 12 titles

  • Amid the seductive world of London's high society, a woman plays a dangerous game -- with her heart... On the death of their beloved father, Caroline Armstrong and her sister are whisked away to London by their grandparents. Though determined to ple...

  • Scandals Are Forever At sixteen, Vivienne Montgomery was utterly unprepared for the scandal that erupted when Aidan Kavanaugh abruptly left Galway for London, abandoning Vivienne to her ruined reputation. Ten years later, Vivienne has a new life...

  • After her father's death, Colette Hamilton is left with four sisters, an invalid mother and a failing bookshop. The only way she can save the family business is with her unconventional ideas...or let her uncle marry her off. As for the handsome stran...

  • She longed for adventure… For many the London Season is a whirlwind of sparkling ballrooms, fashionable gowns, and stolen glances. For Juliette Hamilton, the second of five sisters, it is nothing but scandal. Unable to contain her wild streak, J...

  • Beautiful widow Grace Sutton is haunted by recurring dreams of a past life and a mysterious, handsome stranger. When Grace meets Stuart Phillips, Lord Radcliffe -- the vampire who has been searching for her for over a century -- her sensual dreams so...

  • Unmarried. Unconventional. Unchaperoned. Miss Charlotte Wilson is free to do as she pleases and Gavin Ellsworth is dashing. Summer in Spain at a secluded villa is about to get a whole lot hotter......

  • TWO STRANGERS, ONE ENCHANTED CHRISTMAS Quinton Roxbury, son of an earl and as charismatic as a prince, thinks St. Nick has provided him the perfect bride in rich, ruthless Lady Emmeline Tarleton. Lisette Hamilton could not have wished for a more re...

  • Paulette Hamilton loves working in her family's London bookshop. Strong-willed and sharp-witted, she hopes to one day open a second shop, and she won't let romantic follies get in her way. But the best laid plans have never met such a handsome Irish ...

  • Yvette Hamilton knows just what she wants for Christmas--a dazzling marriage. And if marrying the ton's catch at the height of the Yuletide season is how she can prove herself, she'll be the most respectable of the many ladies competing for his hand....

  • In Victorian London, the Hamilton sisters are known for their bookshops -- and for finding their happily ever afters on their own terms. Now, much to their chagrin, their offspring are following in their unconventional footsteps -- in life and in lov...

  • The Hamilton sisters have found true love to rival any novels sold in their famous London bookshops. And the story continues, as each of their offspring discovers the perfect partner . . . Quiet and intuitive, Lady Mara Reeves has always felt mor...

  • Kaitlin O’Riley continues her charming series set in Victorian London, where the Hamilton sisters’ bookshops are the perfect setting for romance to unfold . . . The latest American sensation to grace London’s ballrooms, Meredith Rose Reming...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

Kaitlin O'Riley has published 12 books.

Kaitlin O'Riley does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Unexpected Heiress, was published in August 2020.

The first book by Kaitlin O'Riley, Secrets of a Duchess, was published in February 2007.

Yes. Kaitlin O'Riley has 2 series.