The Girl in the Castle // The Irish Girl
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    October 2016
  • Latest Book:
    April 2018
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Deverill Chronicles Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 4
3 5
4 0

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Deverill Chronicles series.

The Deverill Chronicles series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Last Secret of the Deverills (Book 4), was published in April 2018.

The first book in the Deverill Chronicles series, The Girl in the Castle // The Irish Girl, was published in October 2016.

The Deverill Chronicles series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.