• Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    March 2012
  • Latest Book:
    March 2012
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance

Girls of Gabe's Place Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 (e) 0
4 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Girls of Gabe's Place

  • Book - 1

    Brandylynn is a 20 year old with a coke habit whose boyfriend has just walked out on her when she applies for a job at local bar Gabe's Place. Gabe is the 24 year old owner of Gabe's Place who has an unloving wife and a penchant for beautiful young w...

  • Book - 2

    Jess landed in Brunton in search of the father that left her when she was three. But she got more than she bargained for. Daylin is a 25 year old playboy who met Jess at a diner in nearby Welton and has talked his way into her heart. Gabe is her hot ...

  • Book - 3

    Robyn was pregnant and had been abandoned by her boyfriend when she lands at Brunton bar Gabe’s Place in search of a job. Gabe is the sexy owner and Robyn’s new boss. Neal is her hot coworker who is friendly but doesn’t seem to return Robyn...

  • Book - 4

    Ami is a 24 year old woman who is on the run from the abusive father of her child when she lands in Brunton and applies for a job at Gabe’s Place. Gabe is her hot new boss. Nick is her neighbor’s sexy friend. She feels an instant attraction to...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Girls of Gabe's Place series.

The Girls of Gabe's Place series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Ami (Book 4), was published in March 2012.

The first book in the Girls of Gabe's Place series, Brandy, was published in March 2012.

The Girls of Gabe's Place series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.