The Crimson Shield
  • Length:
    5 Books
  • First:
    July 2013
  • Latest:
    April 2015

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
4 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy
5 (e) Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Gallow

  • Book - 1

    Fantasy needs a new hero. Meet Gallow—Truesword, Griefbringer, and trouble for anyone who crosses him. The first in a trilogy of fast-paced historical fantasies. I have been Truesword to my friends, Griefbringer to my enemies. To most of you I am ...

  • Book - 2

    I fought against your people, and I have fought for them. I have killed, and I have murdered. I betrayed my kin and crippled my king. I led countless warriors to their deaths and fought to save one worthless life. I have stood against monsters and me...

  • Book - 3

    The last battle for the fate of your country is coming. My kin are out for blood and revenge. Another empire sees a chance to come in and pick up the pieces of our war. Most of your warriors are stuck hiding in the swamps, always aware that they do n...

  • Book - 4

    With the Lhosir king dead and his army slaughtered and drowned on the walls of Varyxhun castle, King Valaric knows it's only a matter of time before the forkbeards stop licking their wounds and come at him again - and when they do he'd better be read...

  • Book - 5

    Gallow has been tasked to carry the pieces of armour that once belonged to the demonic Eyes of Time back to Middislet, to re-forge it with salt and then hide it. Mirrahj, meanwhile, has chosen to leave the valley of Varyxhun to return to her people a...