When She Knows
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    May 2015
  • Latest:
    June 2019

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
2 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy
3 (e) Contemporary Romance / CR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Franconia Notch

  • Book - 1

    His latest problem is her newest assignment.Shannon Wynter has it all figured it. Abandoned by her mother and left to care for her agoraphobic father, Shannon focuses on building her career as a journalist to the detriment of all else including her ...

  • Book - 2

    Lydia Baxter needs a husband.The problem: she already has one.With the opportunity to land the account of a lifetime for her family’s exclusive bridal shop, Lydia finally has the chance to prove to her father that the shop is not a hobby to be mind...

  • Book - 3

    She needs him, and he needs her but love has nothing to do with it. Or so they say.Known as Saint Emily around her small, lakeside hometown in Rhode Island, Emily Airedale has always been the quiet, well-respected elementary school teacher until the ...