Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
2 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
3 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
4 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy
5 (e) Paranormal Romance / PNR 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Faerie Lords

  • Book - 1

    Faeries make for terrible enemies... and even more dangerous allies.Nightmares still plague Elaine Halstead, five years after her escape from the darkest realm in faerie. No amount of mortal magic can fix her tattered memories, but one uneasy remnant...

  • Book - 2

    Wicked faerie queens shouldn't have such handsome warlocks. As the secretary to a man who trades in dangerous supernatural secrets, Zoe does her best to keep her head down and her eyes on the paperwork… but charming warlock Simon Leclair ...

  • Book - 3

    A dangerous mystery, a terrible betrayal… and something lurking in the Looking Glass.What do you do when your best friend sells his soul? Jenna still hasn't figured out the answer to that question. For years, she's been searching for a way to ...

  • Book - 4

    A wicked fae. A vampiric prince. A grim, impossible bargain.The Drowned Lord holds Valentine's soul in his rotten hands. For a hundred years, she's been forced to do the wicked faerie lord's bidding. In a desperate effort to escape his grasp, Valenti...

  • Book - 5

    Every secret has its price.Beatrice Martel has been hired to track down a secret. Someone has leaked a revelation that could get people killed, and it's Beatrice's job to figure out who spilled the beans. That's pretty standard fare for a witch in he...