Blood Mist

Eve Clay Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 0
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: Eve Clay

  • Book - 1

    DCI Eve Clay got the call at five minutes to midnight. A family of six, slaughtered in their beds, their bodies dragged out to the landing to form an arcane pattern. Outside, a blizzard rages past the well-kept houses of The Serpentine. None of the n...

  • Book - 2

    Leonard Lawson was a respected professor of medieval art. He lived a quiet life in a suburb of Liverpool with his grown-up daughter. As far as anyone knew, he had no enemies. Louise Lawson watched her father die. Before she blacked out, she saw his b...

  • Book - 3

    A serial killer. A hero to some. A wanted criminal to others. The man who calls himself Vindici broke out of prison last year. Now he's filmed himself torturing and killing pedophiles in Liverpool's affluent suburbs. Half the city are celebra...

  • Book - 4

    A young Czech girl, missing for eight days, is found abandoned in a deserted playground. She is so traumatized she cannot speak. DCI Eve Clay is on her way to interview the victim, when another case is called in. Two Polish migrant workers have be...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Eve Clay series.

The Eve Clay series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Killing Time (Book 4), was published in July 2018.

The first book in the Eve Clay series, Blood Mist, was published in April 2016.

The Eve Clay series primarily falls into the General Fiction genre.