Eon: Dragoneye Reborn
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    January 2009
  • Latest Book:
    August 2011
  • Genres:
  • Age Level:
    Young Adult (12-17)
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Eona Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 5
2 5
3 5

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Eona series.

The Eona series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Eona: Return of the Dragoneye (Book 3), was published in August 2011.

The first book in the Eona series, Eon: Dragoneye Reborn, was published in January 2009.

The Eona series primarily falls into the Fantasy genre. This young adult series was written for ages 12-17, but can be enjoyed by adults too.