• Length:
    8 Books
  • First Book:
    April 2012
  • Latest Book:
    October 2020
  • Genres:
    Romantic Suspense
  • Rating:

Edgars Family Series in Order (8 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
2.5 5
3 4.5
4 4
4.5 0
5 5
6 0

Book Descriptions for series: Edgars Family

  • Book - 1

    FBI Agent Jake Carlisle is in deep trouble. He’s been shot and if he can’t get help fast, two lives will be lost -- his and that of the young witness whom he’s sworn to protect. Desperate, on the run from both the police and the Russian Mafia, ...

  • Book - 2

    In one fiery explosion Katie Myers' witness protection cover is blown. Unable to trust the Marshals who've been responsible for her safety, she’s on the run from the cult leader she put on death row. In desperation she forces a near stranger at gun...

  • Book - 2.5

    They hit a rocky patch Dave and Judy Edgars have always loved each other " they’ve been married ten years and have three kids. But ever since Dave, a SWAT team member, was shot on duty Judy can’t control the intense fear that grips her every ti...

  • Book - 3

    The fourth book in the Edgars Family Romantic Suspense Series They had a history… Five years earlier Luke Edgars and Abigail Whitson met at FLETC, the training center for government agents. It was instant dislike. She thought him an arrogant, showo...

  • Book - 4

    She Was Going To Be Trouble…U.S. Marshal Frank Castello is on medical leave and feeling restless. While at his friends’ wedding he finds himself attracted to Sydney Peele. Problem was, the cute, sassy blonde is the photographer for the wedding. F...

  • Book - 4.5

    UNMASKED: An Edgars Family Novella by Suzanne FerrellU.S. Treasury agents now part of Homeland Security, Abigail Whitson and Luke Edgars are working an undercover operation during an inaugural ball opening of a new hotel in an attempt to discover who...

  • Book - 5

    As Westen’s resident Santa, Deputy Cleetus Junkins brings the magic of Christmas to his beloved home town each year. He oversees lighting the tree in the square and raising the huge mistletoe kissing bough in the gazebo. At the parties he visits w...

  • Book - 6

    Who reports a homeless person missing? They're already missing.Three years ago, Brianna Matthews became a victim at the hand of powerful men and barely escaped with her life because her friend cared enough to search for her. From that moment on, she ...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 8 books in the Edgars Family series.

The Edgars Family series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, DRAINED (Book 6), was published in October 2020.

The first book in the Edgars Family series, Kidnapped, was published in April 2012.

The Edgars Family series primarily falls into the Romantic Suspense genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.