Without Warning
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2009
  • Latest:
    April 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
2 Science Fiction / SF 4.5 Buy
3 Science Fiction / SF 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Disappearance

  • Book - 1

    In Kuwait, American forces are locked and loaded for the invasion of Iraq. In Paris, a covert agent is close to cracking a terrorist cell. And just north of the equator, a sailboat manned by a drug runner and a pirate is witness to the unspeakable. I...

  • Book - 2

    March 14, 2003, was the day the world changed forever. A wave of energy slammed into North America and devastated the continent. The U.S. military, poised to invade Baghdad, was left without a commander in chief. Global order spiraled into chaos. Now...

  • Book - 3

    When an inexplicable wave of energy slammed into North America, millions died. In the rest of the world, wars erupted, borders vanished, and the powerful lost their grip on power. Against this backdrop, with a conflicted U.S. president struggling to ...