Reflections in the Nile
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    April 1997
  • Latest Book:
    March 2001
  • Genres:
    Paranormal Romance
  • Rating:

Chloe and Cheftu Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4.5
2 3.5
3 4
4 4.5

Book Descriptions for series: Chloe and Cheftu

  • Book - 1

    One moment, Chloe Kingsley, a Dallas artist vacationing in Egypt, is standing in an inner room of the legendary temple at Karnak; the next she is caught up in a vortex of energy and hurled through the centuries. Suddenly she finds herself clothed in...

  • Book - 2

    TO LIVE AGAIN... Once a thoroughly modern woman, Chloe Kingsley wakes in a strange, wondrous island civilization in the Aegean. Here, in the barely clothed body of a visionary priestess, Chloe sifts through her memories of the 20th century--and of t...

  • Book - 3

    ANOTHER TIME... Desperately searching for her beloved Cheftu, Chloe Kingsley leaves the modern world behind for biblical Canaan-the age of Philistines, the sweet psalms of King David, and the creation of the holy city of Jerusalem. She'll do anyth...

  • Book - 4

    WOMAN LOST Separated from the man she loves, Chloe Kingsley finds herself alone in Mesopotamia, haunted by memories and driven to survive. Here, in a land where upheavals in the heavens and a flood on earth portend catastrophe for mankind, the rul...


Sunrise on the Mediterranean
1999 RT Reviewers Choice Award -- Time-Travel

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in the Chloe and Cheftu series.

The Chloe and Cheftu series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Twilight in Babylon (Book 4), was published in March 2001.

The first book in the Chloe and Cheftu series, Reflections in the Nile, was published in April 1997.

The Chloe and Cheftu series primarily falls into the Paranormal Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.