The Mask of Dimitrios // A Coffin for Dimitrios
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    January 1939
  • Latest Book:
    January 1969
  • Genres:
    Action Adventure
  • Rating:

Charles Latimer Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4

Book Descriptions for series: Charles Latimer

  • Book - 1

    English crime novelist Charles Latimer is travelling in Istanbul when he makes the acquaintance of Turkish police inspector Colonel Haki. It is from him that he first hears of the mysterious Dimitrios -- an infamous master criminal, long wanted by...

  • Book - 2

    All right, I know. You think that I behaved like a clown, panicking at the sight of that C.I.A. bastard. But what you have to remember is that in the space of a few hours I had been snatched, interrogated under duress, roughed up, threatened, burgled...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Charles Latimer series.

The Charles Latimer series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Intercom Conspiracy (Book 2), was published in January 1969.

The first book in the Charles Latimer series, The Mask of Dimitrios // A Coffin for Dimitrios, was published in January 1939.

The Charles Latimer series primarily falls into the Action Adventure genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.