Don't Fence Me In
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 1996
  • Latest Book:
    November 1999
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Campbells Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 SD-1015 5
2 SD-1254 4

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Campbells series.

The Campbells series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Sail Away (Book 2), was published in November 1999.

The first book in the Campbells series, Don't Fence Me In, was published in August 1996.

The Campbells series primarily falls into the Contemporary Category Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership