A pseudonym used by Eileen Dreyer

Eileen Dreyer, known as Kathleen Korbel to her Silhouette readers, has won her first publishing award in 1987, being named the best new Contemporary Romance Author by Romantic Times. Since that time she has also garnered not only five other writing awards from Romantic Times, but five RITA Awards from Romance Writers of America, which secures her only the fourth place in the Romance Writers of America prestigious Hall of Fame. Since extending her reach to suspense, she has also garnered a coveted Anthony Award nomination for her paperback, Bad Medicine.

She has over three million books in print world wide, and has made regular appearances on the Waldenbooks and B.Dalton bestsellers list, and the USA Today list.

Eileen lives in Brentwood, Missouri with husband Rick and her two children.

Book List in Order: 26 titles