• Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    January 2014
  • Latest Book:
    May 2014
  • Genres:
    Contemporary Romance
  • Rating:

Burnside Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 5
2 (e) 5

Book Descriptions for series: Burnside

  • Book - 1

    Mary Ann Rivers kicks off a new contemporary romance series -- sure to please readers of Ruthie Knox, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis -- where love can be found unexpectedly. If there’s an upside to unemployment, Destiny Burnside may have fou...

  • Book - 2

    Mary Ann Rivers continues her Burnside family series -- perfect for readers of Kristan Higgins, Jill Shalvis, and Ruthie Knox -- as two people try to share their hearts without losing their cool. Dr. Sam Burnside is convinced that volunteering a...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 2 books in the Burnside series.

The Burnside series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Laugh (Book 2), was published in May 2014.

The first book in the Burnside series, Live, was published in January 2014.

The Burnside series primarily falls into the Contemporary Romance genre.
No ads, please
$20 / year
  • Go ad-free with a FictionDB premium membership.