Enter the Brethren
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    August 2012
  • Latest Book:
    January 2017
  • Genres:
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

Brethren of the Coast Series in Order (11 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 (e) 0
2 0
3 (e) 0
4 0
5 0
5.5 0
6 0
7 5
8 (e) 0

8.5 (e) 0
9 (e) 0

Book Descriptions for series: Brethren of the Coast

  • Book - 1

    Book One in the Brethren of the Coast Series.Fate brings them together in a dimly lit cabin. He is looking for revenge, and she is taking a bath.Heartbroken and desperate to escape another London Season, Caroline Elliott stows away aboard a friend's...

  • Book - 2

    Book Two in the Brethren of the Coast series.Can the mind forget what the eyes have seen?L’araignee, The Spider, is England’s most notorious spy--and Lady Rebecca Wentworth’s alter ego. After her partner in espionage is killed in the line of d...

  • Book - 3

    Book Three in the Brethren of the Coast Series.Woo a young lady with a fishing rod and a bucket of worms? Oh-so dashing--but untitled--Everett Markham seeks a bride, and he has charged the field of Miss Sabrina Douglas, a woman who prefers trout to ...

  • Book - 4

    Book 4 in the Brethren of the Coast series.Do old friends truly make the best lovers?When Cara Felicity Douglas, known throughout the ton as Miss Perfect, sets her cap for childhood chum and Nautionnier Knight Lance Prescott, she enlists the aid of t...

  • Book - 5

    Lady Alexandra Seymour is going after her man. To make amends for a past deception, when she enlisted her connubial conquest’s aid in a scheme of hearts, she tells newly inducted Nautionnier Knight Jason Collingwood, “I will do anything.” But...

  • Book - 5.5

    It is the Age of Sail, and First Lieutenant Mark Douglas of the Royal Navy has set his sights on a fiery society miss with a spirit to match his own. What happens when Lady Amanda Gascoigne-Lake's father rejects the sailor's suit, and an ancient broo...

  • Book - 6

    Book 6 in the Brethren of the Coast seriesWhen a band of thieves steals a priceless family heirloom from Nautionnier Knight Dalton Randolph’s ship, he vows to recover the treasured artifact and bring the criminals to justice. But the local governo...

  • Book - 7

    Book 7 in the Brethren of the Coast series.After her father is killed on the battlefield, Lenore Teversham, along with her younger sister Lucilla, is stranded on the Continent and must rely on the generosity of a stranger for safe passage to London. ...

  • Book - 8

    Lady Elaine Prescott, the most timid member of the Brethren, has spent much of her time in the shadows, forever blending into the background. From her unconventional perspective, she studies people and their behavior, gleaning information most overlo...

  • Book - 8.5

    A ONCE GREAT LOVESold into marriage at sixteen, widowed at nineteen, and mired in a scandal of her own making at twenty-two, Lady Moreton has fallen on hard times. Alone, shunned by society, and on the verge of homelessness, she desperately searches...

  • Book - 9

    His Grace, Damian Seymour, the duke of Weston, cordially invites you to his wedding…if only he can get his chosen bride to the altar.Miss Lucilla Teversham is a lighthearted soul with an intrepid spirit and an inherent love of books. After survivi...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 11 books in the Brethren of the Coast series.

The Brethren of the Coast series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Duke Wears Nada (Book 9), was published in January 2017.

The first book in the Brethren of the Coast series, Enter the Brethren, was published in August 2012.

The Brethren of the Coast series primarily falls into the Historical genre.