Enter the Brethren
Book One in the Brethren of the Coast Series.

Fate brings them together in a dimly lit cabin. He is looking for revenge, and she is taking a bath.

Heartbroken and desperate to escape another London Season, Caroline Elliott stows away aboard a friend's ship, never dreaming she'll be mistaken for a courtesan and abducted by a handsome mariner with wounds as deep as her own. Trevor Marshall, sixth Earl of Lockwood, is a battle-hardened sea captain out to settle a score. But the inexpressibly gentle heart and unschooled passion of his beautiful captive weaken his resolve, and soon the seducer finds himself seduced by an unbridled desire unlike any he's ever known.
Click on any of the links above to see more books like this one.

Sign in to see more editions
    • Aug-2012
    • Barbara Noyes
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0985854839
    • ISBN13: 9780985854836
    • Jun-2016
    • Barbara Devlin
    • eBook
    • ISBN: 0985854812
    • ISBN13: 9780985854812

View the Complete Barbara Devlin Book List