Second Chance Rancher
  • # of Books:
  • First Book:
    July 2017
  • Latest Book:
    May 2018
  • Genres:
    Christian Contemporary Category Romance
  • Series Rating:
  • Share:

The Bluebonnet Springs Series in Order (3 Books)

Order Book Series Date Rating
1 LI-1082 5
2 LI-1108 5
3 LI-1137 3

Book Descriptions for series: Bluebonnet Springs

  • Book - 1

    Her Texas Homecoming At eighteen, Lucy Palermo couldn't wait to join the army and leave Bluebonnet Springs behind. Ten years later, she's come home to fix her family's falling-down ranch and repair the bond with her troubled siblings. Neighboring...

  • Book - 2

    A Cowboy for Christmas After being jilted at the altar, all Marissa Walker wants for Christmas is to escape her life. Fleeing to Bluebonnet Springs and the ailing grandfather she’s never known seems like the perfect solution. But when her limo b...

  • Book - 3

    Can he cowboy up for fatherhood? He had no room for love...until now. After meeting the son he never knew he had, Marcus Palermo’s simple life turns upside down. Complicating things further is Lissa Hart, the boy’s lovely guardian. She’ll h...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 3 books in the Bluebonnet Springs series.

The Bluebonnet Springs series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, The Rancher's Secret Child (Book 3), was published in May 2018.

The first book in the Bluebonnet Springs series, Second Chance Rancher, was published in July 2017.

The Bluebonnet Springs series primarily falls into the Christian Contemporary Category Romance genre.
No ads, please...

$20 / year

FictionDB Premium Membership