The Brothers Three
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    March 2017
  • Latest:
    March 2018

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 0 Buy
2 Epic Fantasy / EF 0 Buy
3 Fantasy / F 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Blackwood Saga

  • Book - 1

    All Will Blackwood ever wanted was a little adventure. A fantasy addict and apprentice builder in New Orleans, struggling to make ends meet, he has long wished for an escape from the real world. Late one night, he and his brothers receive a surprise ...

  • Book - 2

    Valjean thought about how impossible it seemed that there was another world out there from which he had narrowly escaped. A world of manticores and cave fiends, magic swords and potions, spirit mages and necromancers. Wizard-monks who could shatter w...

  • Book - 3

    Trapped in a world where wizards rule, the Blackwood brothers from New Orleans have become entangled in events that threaten to upend the Realm. Oldest brother Val, sentenced to die in wizard prison, is forced to undertake a quest for the Congregatio...