• Series Length:
    2 Books
  • First Book:
    December 2006
  • Latest Book:
    October 2009
  • Main Genres:
    Suspense, Mystery
  • Rating:

Billy Povich Series in Order (2 Books)

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Mystery / M 4
2 Mystery / M 4

Book Descriptions for series: Billy Povich

  • Book - 1

    Billy Povich used to be a journalist. He lost his wife because of his gambling habit, and then she died in a car crash. Now he finds himself writing obituaries and living with his elderly father and seven-year-old son, Bo. Billy plans to kill the ...

  • Book - 2

    In this next electifying thriller from up-and-coming author Mark Arsenault, former journalist and beaten-down gambler Billy Povich returns to aid Martin Smothers, the Patron Lawyer of Hopeless Causes. Martin's old law partner, the well-respected s...