Raider's Heart
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    February 2011
  • Latest:
    July 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Historical Romance / HR 4 Buy
2 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy
3 Historical Romance / HR 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: Backwoods Brides

  • Book - 1

    Two bandit brothers, one woman, and a mysterious family secret. Two brothers join forces with a band of outlaws and vie for one woman's hand. Duncan McRae can hardly stomach the raids made by his family of bandits. Hooper McRae knows what he wants...

  • Book - 2

    Stream on down to Mississippi, the setting of Marcia Gruver's second book in the breathtaking Backwoods Bride series. Reddick "Tiller" McRae is tired of the outlaw life, even more so when he falls for a respectable innkeeper's daughter. Will he face ...

  • Book - 3

    Meander down to Marshall, Texas, through the pages of Marcia Gruver’s third Backwoods Brides novel. Addie McRae accepts a job as governess to young Cedric Whitfield, but she has no idea what lies ahead -- especially when a string of attempted robbe...