• Length:
    1 Books


Series List in Order

Book Genre Date Rating
Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Zane Rigby Mystery

  • Unable to close his previous case against the Monument Bomber, Senior FBI Special Agent Zane Rigby has been re-assigned to uncover a secret. Is Abraham Lincoln's body in his grave? When DNA from a hand found with a blackmail note traced back to 1901 ...