Softly and Tenderly
  • Length:
    3 Books
  • First:
    January 2011
  • Latest:
    January 2012
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy
2 General Fiction / GF 5 Buy
3 General Fiction / GF 4.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Songbird Novel

  • Book - 1

    MAYBE IN THE WIDE-OPEN COUNTRY SHE CAN LEARN TO BREATHE AGAIN Happily married and owner of two successful boutiques, Jade longs to begin a family with her husband, Max. But when she discovers that Max has an illegitimate son -- who he wants her to...

  • Book - 2

    It begins with a little red envelope . . . ... the one Jade doesn't want to send. The envelope that invites her mother, Beryl, to her wedding--and opens up more of her past than she cares to deal with. Jade has worked so hard to put her hard-scrab...

  • Book - 3

    Jade never knew happily-ever-after would be this messy, loud . . . delicious. Jade Benson embraces unexpected motherhood when her husband Max gains custody of his young son. As she and Max work out their newly formed family, an invitation to coach...