Katie's Will
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First:
    July 1997
  • Latest:
    June 2006
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Amateur Sleuth / AS 4 Buy
2 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy
3 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy
4 Mystery / M 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Paul Fischer Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Paul Fischer has traded the enclave of East Coast academia and a broken marriage for six months in Oregon to write a biography of medical pioneer Dr. Harry Hollingsworth. But it isn't the doctor's tale that grabs him. It's a sidebar in Hollingsworth'...

  • Book - 2

    Everybody in town knew Adam Shipper was a saint -- even his cold-blooded murderer. As a cure for the holiday blues, English professor Paul Fischer does some sleuthing and finds secrets that could just make this Christmas his last....

  • Book - 3

    All that glitters. . .can be deadly After the shattering conclusion to his research into an Oregon family's fortune and treachery, professor Paul Fischer attempts a fresh start in Maine. But when his office and apartment are ransacked and he's bli...

  • Book - 4

    The lure of a decades-old mystery finds vacationing professor Paul Fischer in a small Oregon town, where a dying colleague persuades him to follow a cold trail to a missing wife. Irene Drexler simply vanished one July night while on a milk run to the...