Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
2 Fantasy / F 4 Buy
3 Fantasy Romance / FR 4 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Noctis Magicae Novel

  • Book - 1

    In the hallowed halls of Oxford’s Merlin College, the most talented -- and highest born -- sons of the Kingdom of Britain are taught the intricacies of magickal theory. But what dazzles can also destroy, as Gray Marshall is about to discover… ...

  • Book - 2

    Sylvia Izzo Hunter brought “both rural Brittany and an alternative Regency England to vivid life” in The Midnight Queen, her debut novel of history, magic, and myth. Now, in her new Noctis Magicae novel, Sophie and Gray Marshall are ensnared in a...

  • Book - 3

    In the latest novel from the author of Lady of Magick, Sophie and Gray Marshall must save the Kingdom of Britain from a tide of dark magic. Three years after taking up residence at the University of Din Edin, Sophie and Gray return to London, esco...