Fowl Play
  • Length:
    2 Books
  • First:
    November 1996
  • Latest:
    June 1998

Series List in Order

Order Book Series Genre Date Rating
1 WWM-273 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy
2 WWM-312 Amateur Sleuth / AS 0 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Molly West Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Birds of a Feather After fifteen years in rural Ohio, native Chicagoan Molly West is still considered an outsider, but as director of the local meals-on-wheels program, she's becoming more at home with the Appalachian folk and their ways. The murd...

  • Book - 2

    UNINVITED GUESTS Even a seasoned list maker like Molly West can get the jitters, especially when her daughter announces she's getting married in two months--and worse, that the wedding will be a Civil War reenactment in this history-rich area of r...