Dealing in Murder
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    November 2003
  • Latest Book:
    September 2007
  • Genres:
    Amateur Sleuth
  • Rating:

The Molly Doyle Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 4
2 4
3 4
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: A Molly Doyle Mystery

  • Book - 1

    ONE PERSON'S TRASH Elizabeth Porter was a top-of-the-line Manhattan antiques dealer until her ex-husband and his lover's flagrantly criminal scam left her reputation in tatters. Now, using a new name, Molly Doyle, she's starting over a continent a...

  • Book - 2

    COLLECTING CORPSES Molly Doyle crossed a continent to escape trouble, but it's becoming increasingly dangerous to be in the antiques business in her small adopted corner of California. The murder of a friend and fellow antiques dealer has shaken M...

  • Book - 3

    HOUSE OF TREASURES ... AND HORRORS Carmel, California, antiques dealer Molly Doyle has an unerring eye for the rare and valuable -- which is why she's been hired to assess and sell the contents of the home of the late parents of insufferable local h...

  • Book - 4

    Carmel, Calif., comes alive in Flinn's engaging fourth mystery to feature Molly Doyle, antiques dealer and reluctant but adept sleuth. Having barely begun to recover from her last adventure, Deadly Collection (2006), with the help of her close-knit g...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Molly Doyle series.

The Molly Doyle series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Deadly Vintage (Book 4), was published in September 2007.

The first book in The Molly Doyle series, Dealing in Murder, was published in November 2003.

The Molly Doyle series primarily falls into the Amateur Sleuth genre.