Murder on the Rocks
  • Length:
    6 Books
  • First:
    August 2013
  • Latest:
    August 2018
  • Rating:

Series List in Order

Order Book Genre Date Rating
1 Cozy Mystery / CZ 5 Buy
2 Cozy Mystery / CZ 4.5 Buy
3 Cozy Mystery / CZ 4 Buy
4 Cozy Mystery / CZ 4.5 Buy
5 Cozy Mystery / CZ 4.5 Buy
6 Mystery / M 3.5 Buy

Book Descriptions for series: A Mack's Bar Mystery

  • Book - 1

    Mack's Bar is one of those nice, friendly places where everybody knows your name. That's great when someone's buying you a round, but not so hot when you find yourself atop a list of murder suspects--with your fingerprints on the bloody knife! Mac...

  • Book - 2

    The regulars at Mack's Bar love putting their heads together to solve a good mystery. But Mack is learning there's a big difference between barroom brain teasers and real-life murder. . . Milwaukee bar owner Mackenzie "Mack" Dalton has a unique ne...

  • Book - 3

    Mack’s Bar and its crime-solving clientele are quickly gaining notoriety for helping solve some high-profile cases. But Mack is learning the hard way that not all press is good press… By day, Mackenzie "Mack" Dalton is the proprietress of a po...

  • Book - 4

    For Mack and her barfly allies, solving homicides calls for equal parts instinct and wit. To strain out a crafty criminal, the mixture has got to be absolutely perfect... It's a week before Christmas, but Milwaukee bar owner Mackenzie "Mack" Dalt...

  • Book - 5

    Mack Dalton has named plenty of murderers since she and her barstool detectives began cracking cold cases. But as a new year looms, time is ticking on the hunt for her craftiest villain yet . . . As Milwaukee counts down to New Year’s Eve, bar ...

  • Book - 6

    Bar owner Mackenzie “Mack” Dalton and her barstool detectives love to puzzle through cold cases. But when one of their own disappears, danger is on tap... Fresh off solving a murder that hit too close to home, Mack’s trust is shattered. But...