Sand Trap
  • Length:
    4 Books
  • First Book:
    May 2013
  • Latest Book:
    March 2017
  • Genres:
    Espionage / Spies / CIA, Thriller
  • Rating:

The Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams Series in Order (4 Books)

Order Book Date Rating
1 0
2 0
3 0
4 4

Book Descriptions for series: A Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams

  • Book - 1

    Everyone daydreams about being the character in a favorite book or movie. Once in a great while the daydream can become reality. This is a tale about a young man who is one of those daydreamers and gets to be part of the reality that is the basis for...

  • Book - 2

    Lee Thomas grew up reading James Bond. Matt Helm and similar books. He watched spy movies and televisions shows. He not only daydreamed about that world, but he trained himself. Elaborate practical jokes caught the attention of a high school teacher ...

  • Book - 3

    1985 South Florida. The cocaine cowboys are out in force. Fast cars, beautiful women, smugglers, automatic weapons and enough cocaine to use as a ski slope. Throw in some Columbians, Cubans and maybe even some Russians. Lee Thomas once again finds hi...

  • Book - 4

    July of 1990. The world is once again a dangerous place. The powder keg that is the middle east is once again ready to explode. The small oil rich country of Kuwait has been invaded by the forces of the Saddam Hussein, the dictator of Iraq. The world...

Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ)

There are 4 books in The Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams series.

The Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams series does not have a new book coming out soon. The latest book, Port in a Desert Storm (Book 4), was published in March 2017.

The first book in The Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams series, Sand Trap, was published in May 2013.

The Lee Thomas Novel / Spy Dreams series primarily falls into the Espionage / Spies / CIA and Thriller genres.